top of page
Writer's pictureWindblown Sexy

Beauty Finance

Updated: Jan 19, 2018

Beauty is very expensive I recently had a make-over/ Lashes, foundation and I bought Skin Care when I was finish I had spent $125 and I had not even gotten my hair done. My point is that I have spent lots of money on just being beautiful! however at the beginning of the year I am face with debt. I am going to be getting my finances in order. First ,thing first! Ensuring my life with a life Policy. With an affordable Life policy, with one of North America Large Financial Services . Life Insurance is the building foundation of a good financial plan. These are suggestion, starting with Life Insurance and then we begin with retirement, your Children College Education.


Finally made it to the Beauty Salon

$200

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Accessorize for a Lifetime

This journey of life has been so exploratiory come discover with us the many exciting journeys that has taken place on this journey call...

Comments


bottom of page